Home Drilling Concrete Service Contact Us

Contact Us

Physical/Shipping Address:
2750 East 18th Street
Antioch, CA 94509

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1886
Discovery Bay, CA 94505

Office Phone:
(925)978-1670

Office Fax:
(925)978-1674
Concrete Pumps Parts & Service:
Matt Stanwood mstanwood@cdedrill.com
Kevin Carhart kcarhart@cdedrill.com
Drilling Rigs (Klemm) Parts & Service:
Tony Basterrechea tonyb@cdedrill.com
Dennis Heibert dennish@cdedrill.com
Concrete Pumps Sales:
Matt Stanwood mstanwood@cdedrill.com
Drilling-Klemm Rigs Sales:
Dan Reeves dreeves@cdedrill.com
Office Administration:
Wendee Villanueva wvillanueva@cdedrill.com
Diana McClanahan dmcclanahan@cdedrill.com